custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Bountiful

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Hills at Renaissance apartments! At The Hills at Renaissance Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Very professional. Things were taken care of very quickly and left my repairs cleaned up. I felt you should have checked with me to see if it was working. I had to call twice and make an offline visit. I did get a text from Angelia on Saturday to make sure it was up and running. I know I can count on Angelia ANY time. She is one of the best employees I’ve see in a long time.

N
10/09/2021

Thank you for the fast and quality work. It is always pleasant to deal with the staff.

R
07/04/2021

Nice apartments, there are some drawbacks like parking. You should be able to tell this just by being there, not a huge drawback but just something to be aware of. Office staff were extremely nice and helpful with any issues. Which to me is the biggest thing when dealing with an apartment. Any issues were delt with quickly and I was properly updated on status of what was going on. Only other thing I wish they had was more room to walk dogs and such, they do the best they can with the room they have to work with though.

D
06/04/2021

Enjoyed my experience overall. Angela in the front office was the best thing about living there. She was always very helpful. I agree that the worst part was the limited parking spots. Don’t like that you’ll get a tow notice on your car about registration that’s past due from the parking authority. Don’t think they should be able to do that. I pay for my spot. Leave me alone. Pretty quiet complex minus the people with dogs that constantly bark. Didn’t like the extra move out fee I was charged that was not explained ahead of time when asked. Safe place to live and neighbors are nice and keep to themselves.

T
03/02/2021

Management here was so kind and welcoming. We had a real great time for it being our first place in Utah!

A
03/02/2021

Angela and Dixie were very helpful, knowledgeable and patient with me throughout the entire process. I want to thank both of them for being a pleasure to work with and for making me feel comfortable and at home in my new apartment. THANK YOU!

Very professional. Things were taken care of very quickly and left my repairs cleaned up.

B
12/19/2020

I love my apartment, the staff is very friendly and helpful. I would suggest this as a must see for anyone who is looking. Brad

B
12/08/2020

The office staff and management were very professional and it was a smooth process.

T
11/06/2020

We are long term residents. Great Staff, Great place to live. Highly recommend living here as an option.


Call Us
(801) 951-8700
Address
467 West 1875 South
Bountiful, UT 84010
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM
Sun: Closed

play-button