custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Bountiful

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Hills at Renaissance apartments! At The Hills at Renaissance Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
12/18/2019

This is an amazing community to live in! I always feel safe and secure! The units are beautiful with several updated features. Noise level is low, I can never hear my neighbors! Maintenance is prompt and efficient! The staff at the clubhouse are very professional, accommodating and always make you feel important and welcome! Angela is especially lovely! 10/10 would recommend!

D
12/12/2019

We are so happy in our new home!! The management team and staff are so warm and welcoming- they gave us a welcome basket!! We look forward to many years here at The Hills at Renaissance!

K
12/11/2019

Awesome management and facility! Very clean and well kept up!

H
10/08/2019

Moving the stuff up to the 4th floor was a bit hard but i do love my new apartment! After a year of living there the place grew on me even more and the only reason i left is because buying a home is and has always been a big part of my American dream. Im really gonna miss the staff most of all tho!!! They always helped me with anything that i needed and did it with a smile which made me smile too 🤗 it really is a great place to live, very clean, very quiet and peaceful day or night

C
09/21/2019

The Hills at Renaissance is a great place to live! Clean and well managed, Brittnie and Angela are professional, friendly and very helpful. Can't count the times they've gone above and beyond for my family. Just had an experience with Ryan, the maintenance supervisor, and was very impressed! I let him know that our dryer was having issues and in under 30 minutes he had us back up and running. Excellent service!

v
09/02/2019

You should live here! Its cozy, comfortable and all around enjoyable place to spend your time in.

S
08/23/2019

I like these apartments alot, our 3 bedroom apartment is so spacious it feels like a home. I like the area and easy freeway açcess. Many shopping places as well. However, the parking is very roooouugh here. Between my roommates and I ,we are constantly switching around to get a spot, on top of the extra money we pay for another spot, across the street. Also you do get used to the busy rough noise with time. Or at least I have for the most part. The walls and windows are thick. Overall the staff is nice and friendly. They respond quickly to any of our maintenance issues, and do the best they can. They even left a sweet birthday card on my door 😊.

D
08/07/2019


C
08/04/2019


A
08/01/2019



Call Us
(801) 951-8700
Address
467 West 1875 South
Bountiful, UT 84010
Office Hours
Mon-Fri:09:00 AM to 06:00 PM
Sat:10:00 AM to 04:00 PM
Sun: Closed

play-button