custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Bountiful

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Hills at Renaissance apartments! At The Hills at Renaissance Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
03/02/2021

Management here was so kind and welcoming. We had a real great time for it being our first place in Utah!

A
03/02/2021

Angela and Dixie were very helpful, knowledgeable and patient with me throughout the entire process. I want to thank both of them for being a pleasure to work with and for making me feel comfortable and at home in my new apartment. THANK YOU!

Very professional. Things were taken care of very quickly and left my repairs cleaned up.

B
12/19/2020

I love my apartment, the staff is very friendly and helpful. I would suggest this as a must see for anyone who is looking. Brad

B
12/08/2020

The office staff and management were very professional and it was a smooth process.

T
11/06/2020

We are long term residents. Great Staff, Great place to live. Highly recommend living here as an option.

My family and I are long term residents here. We are proud to call the Hills at Renaissance our home. Management is wonderful , attentive and takes good care of all the residents here. Maintenance is efficient and does great quality of work. They are good people and very attentive. I highly recommend living here.

D
09/11/2020


D
09/11/2020


T
09/02/2020



Call Us
(801) 951-8700
Address
467 West 1875 South
Bountiful, UT 84010
Office Hours
Mon-Fri:09:00 AM to 06:00 PM
Sat:10:00 AM to 04:00 PM
Sun: Closed

play-button