custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Bountiful

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Hills at Renaissance apartments! At The Hills at Renaissance Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
08/30/2020

The Hills is a safe, convenient, and modern apartment complex. Literally minutes from anything and everything. The mountains, shopping, grocery stores, SLC int'l airport and Interstate 15. The rent is on the higher end, but takes into consideration what you get in return. A quiet and comfortable place to call home.

C
08/30/2020

The Hills is a safe, convenient, and modern apartment complex. Literally minutes from anything and everything. The mountains, shopping, grocery stores, SLC int'l airport and Interstate 15. The rent is on the higher end, but takes into consideration what you get in return. A quiet and comfortable place to call home.

T
08/24/2020

I love how attentive management and maintenance is. They take good care of their tenants. Updating my review 8/24/2020 Still love this place. My family calls it out home. Management is attentive, Maintenance takes great care of us. Parking is hard, it’s not right that one person has a garage and takes up 3 additional parking spots. I do think this can be monitored better. It would be nice to have one parking spot designated for more than one motorcycle.

T
08/24/2020

I love how attentive management and maintenance is. They take good care of their tenants. Updating my review 8/24/2020 Still love this place. My family calls it out home. Management is attentive, Maintenance takes great care of us. Parking is hard, it’s not right that one person has a garage and takes up 3 additional parking spots. I do think this can be monitored better. It would be nice to have one parking spot designated for more than one motorcycle.

T
08/12/2020

I love how attentive management and maintenance is. They take good care of their tenants.

N
08/05/2020

The staff and maintenance are the absolute best!!!

N
08/05/2020

The staff and maintenance are the absolute best!!!

M
08/03/2020

This is a nice apartment complex with helpful and considerate staff members. The apartments are spacious and well-maintained. Pets are welcome!

M
08/03/2020

This is a nice apartment complex with helpful and considerate staff members. The apartments are spacious and well-maintained. Pets are welcome!

J
08/03/2020

Management is outstanding and it’s a great location. The biggest problem is parking. While residents have parking there is no where for guests, which is not a problem if you never have visitors. As with all apartment living other tenants can be oblivious but there’s little you can do about the “cloggers” who live above you. Overall, I recommend it.


Call Us
(801) 951-8700
Address
467 West 1875 South
Bountiful, UT 84010
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM
Sun: Closed

play-button