custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Bountiful

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Hills at Renaissance apartments! At The Hills at Renaissance Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
01/23/2019

Everyone is really nice and everything is well taken care of.

M
11/21/2018

Incredibly quick service with needed repairs.. It’s been absolutely amazing!!

C
10/27/2018

This apartment place is very clean everyone is nice and the pool is very clean and nice and a very good environment to live in amd everyone in office is awesome

B
10/06/2018

Brittney & Angela are awesome! The entire process was perfect everything was ready when I arrived to move in and I love my new apartment it was clean, painted the carpets looked new. This really is a great place to live, I had a great response to anything that needed to be addressed by the maintenance team. I really have nothing to say but a great experience it was. Moving can be so stressful but this was the best move in I have had.

M
09/25/2018


S
09/21/2018

I really love this place. It sure is at the top of my apartment searching. Thank you to the lady who showed me a very beautiful apartment. I love every bit of the apartment. I can’t wait to become a resident. The clubhouse is so awesome!

R
07/26/2018


W
07/20/2018

The Hills at Renaissance is very clean and very nice they have an amazing pool to use on a hot day I highly recommend this place if your moving to Bountiful and the location is where you want to be.

J
07/09/2018

Such a great place to live at! Very friendly management and maintenance, I would highly recommend The Hills at Renaissance. I have lived here for over one year now and it has been a great living experience!

W
06/29/2018

My partner and I have lived there for 2 years. The staff is amazing Britney the manager runs an amazing show there. Any repairs needed they are fast with fixing, amenities are all clean and new, family oriented, great pricing, and the best apartments I ever lived at. Don’t hesitate to move in.


Call Us
(801) 951-8700
Address
467 West 1875 South
Bountiful, UT 84010
Office Hours
Mon-Fri:09:00 AM to 06:00 PM
Sat:10:00 AM to 04:00 PM
Sun: Closed

play-button