custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Bountiful

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Hills at Renaissance apartments! At The Hills at Renaissance Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
07/12/2019

Management has been awesome. They’ve accommodated all of my needs and have moved quickly with anything I needed.

K
07/12/2019

I have loved living here at the Hills at Renaissance so far! I have wonderful neighbors whom are willing to give a helping hand and also very friendly staff. They’ve been doing a lot of work around to improve the area and it sure has been turning out nice! The only thing I would like to see improvement on the stairwells and outside my apartment, it needs to be swept or something. That’s my only complaint. The parking was a little frustrating at first, however we got the additional parking at the lot and haven’t had any problems! Maintenance has always been quick and super friendly. I’m happy and proud to call this place my home.

L
07/11/2019

I have lived at the Hills for a little more than a month and the staff and apartment complex are wonderful! The staff are very responsive and help find answers to all sorts of questions that probably aren't directly in their job descriptions! The apartment is clean and any problems I have are fixed quickly and without complaint.

M
07/10/2019

Great/friendly staff that contact you immediately without having to wait forever. They have your best interest!

E
07/03/2019

I love living at the Hills at Renaissance! The complex is clean and beautiful, the residents are respectful and friendly, and the staff will go out of their way to help you quickly while going above and beyond. The only downfall is guest parking - but you can’t have it all, right? I highly recommend the Hills at Renaissance for anyone looking for apartments to rent in the Bountiful/Woods Cross area.

T
05/23/2019

Being apart of the Hills Community has been a pleasant and wonderful experience for me and my family. I love the staff here and they treat me like gold. Thank you so much to the Hills Team.

K
04/08/2019

Beautiful apartment and really friendly managment

A
04/06/2019

The Hills At Renaissance has been a great place to live. I’ve even been recommending my friends and family to come check it out! The apartment staff is super friendly and easy to work with.

s
04/02/2019


J
02/19/2019



Call Us
(801) 951-8700
Address
467 West 1875 South
Bountiful, UT 84010
Office Hours
Mon-Fri:09:00 AM to 06:00 PM
Sat:10:00 AM to 04:00 PM
Sun: Closed

play-button