custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Bountiful

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Hills at Renaissance apartments! At The Hills at Renaissance Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
08/03/2020

Management is outstanding and it’s a great location. The biggest problem is parking. While residents have parking there is no where for guests, which is not a problem if you never have visitors. As with all apartment living other tenants can be oblivious but there’s little you can do about the “cloggers” who live above you. Overall, I recommend it.

K
07/06/2020

The only complaints I have of living in this place happen to be things that the apartment managers cannot control. I always wished other pet owners would clean up after their dogs in the designated areas, since the bags are provided.. I also wish there was a bit more guest parking available. The apartment itself was constantly being improved and the managers were always very helpful and attentive whenever I had a concern or question.. I do miss my neighbor and the community in that area! We got notes on our birthdays, pet photos around the holidays, and the gym was almost always empty! My partner and I travel for work a lot and we had the easiest time at this apartment compared to other complexes around the same price point.

K
06/23/2020


K
06/23/2020


M
05/12/2020

This has been the best experience, from the first time I inquired on the property to my move in date. I appreciate the attentiveness to all my questions throughout the process. A truly personalized experience.

M
05/12/2020

This has been the best experience, from the first time I inquired on the property to my move in date. I appreciate the attentiveness to all my questions throughout the process. A truly personalized experience.

E
05/02/2020

We loved living here so much! The property was always clean and pretty. The pool was nearly always empty, so me and my daughter loved being down there! My only complaint is the parking issue but that’s nothing the front office can really fix! They do the best they can with a small property :) Brit and Angela are amazing. They are so genuine and sweet and will go above and beyond for you anytime you need. My only suggestion for the property owners would be to have the off site parking area be free and count as an over flow. It’s not the tenants fault that there isn’t enough parking. All in all, we loved it so much and we will miss this place like crazy!

E
05/02/2020

We loved living here so much! The property was always clean and pretty. The pool was nearly always empty, so me and my daughter loved being down there! My only complaint is the parking issue but that’s nothing the front office can really fix! They do the best they can with a small property :) Brit and Angela are amazing. They are so genuine and sweet and will go above and beyond for you anytime you need. My only suggestion for the property owners would be to have the off site parking area be free and count as an over flow. It’s not the tenants fault that there isn’t enough parking. All in all, we loved it so much and we will miss this place like crazy!

T
04/30/2020


T
04/30/2020



Call Us
(801) 951-8700
Address
467 West 1875 South
Bountiful, UT 84010
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM
Sun: Closed

play-button