custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Bountiful

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Hills at Renaissance apartments! At The Hills at Renaissance Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
11/12/2022


J
11/03/2022

So far we are really liking it. But there are a few things our apartment needs to have repaired or replaced we are waiting on this to happen. But overall we love this place a lot. Manager Dixie is great helped us with questions. Is overall fantastic

A
11/02/2022

Management was very kind and easy to talk to. I didn't have any maintenance issues while I was there. Guest parking is a bit of a hassle. Overall great just the one issue that I found

Z
09/03/2022

For the price it’s alright. A little small and the parking is tight. There were times when the water wouldn’t get hot, but maintenance has been AMAZING the whole time I stayed. They were always quick and fixed every issue. The workers at the front office are also nice and helpful with every issue I had. Overall a good experience and I’m glad it was my first apartment.

T
08/17/2022


L
08/17/2022


S
07/12/2022


K
05/27/2022

Excellent maintenance once again

J
05/25/2022


E
04/30/2022

We moved in recently and love the place. It's very spacious, the view is wonderful and the area it is located is perfect because there's plenty of food and shopping nearby!


Call Us
(844) 201-8297
Address
467 West 1875 South
Bountiful, UT 84010
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button

×