custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Bountiful

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Hills at Renaissance apartments! At The Hills at Renaissance Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

V
10/16/2017

I like where I live and do not want to leave. However my AC runs all day when it's above 80 outside. I have several conversations w maintenance, but I'm just being told that's the way it is... Everything else is really well maintained and the staff is super helpful all the time.

m
10/16/2017

The maintenance staff is great. I love the neighborhood. My experience here has been positive.

T
10/16/2017

The staff is always friendly, courteous, and professional!

K
10/16/2017

Absolutely love the management! Great apartments for what you pay! Nice appliances.Really glad I chose The Hills!

J
08/06/2017


B
08/02/2017

The apartments have been wonderful. I hear my neighbors a little, and the cars. But overall the privacy is great. I have no complaints so far. The only thing my family has an issue with is the internet service that is provided in the media package. The connection is faulty, and doesn't produce a good signal. If you would get a better internet provider that offers more upload and download speeds that the 25 mpbs that is currently streaming it would provide more comfortability.

M
06/15/2017

The good: The apartments are new, stylish, and repairs were always done promptly. The bad: Parking. There's just not enough and you don't really have another option for parking nearby (and you will probably have to purchase an extra spot) The ugly: The immediate surrounding area isn't particularly scenic... Overall I didn't feel there were any big surprises, so if you sign the lease, you know what you're getting into. Management is pretty typical; no special favors, but they are responsive and easy to contact.

R
06/14/2017


M
06/07/2017


L
05/16/2017

I have been living at this property since March. I absolutely love the property. Its very updated and beautiful. It has a pool and it is close to many shopping stores, banks parks and schools. The staff at the hills is so great. Brittanie is the main person i dealt with when moving in and she is wonderful. I can always fee comfortable to reach out to her if I have any questions or concerns. Ryan is the maintenance man of the property and Truly appreciate his hard work. The property is always well kept and is clean. He is also very nice and greets the tenants while he is out and about maintaining the property. The property has a beautiful club house, gym that has an area for little ones to play in while you work out. There is also a play area for the little ones to play. Its pet friendly and the neighbors I have met around our building are very nice.


Call Us
(801) 951-8700
Address
467 West 1875 South
Bountiful, UT 84010
Office Hours
Mon-Fri:09:00 AM to 06:00 PM
Sat:10:00 AM to 04:00 PM
Sun: Closed

play-button