custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Bountiful

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Hills at Renaissance apartments! At The Hills at Renaissance Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
05/27/2022

Excellent maintenance once again

J
05/25/2022


E
04/30/2022

We moved in recently and love the place. It's very spacious, the view is wonderful and the area it is located is perfect because there's plenty of food and shopping nearby!

M
04/29/2022

Absolutely would recommend this apartment complex! My experience with the staff has always been positive; they are quick to fix any work orders and are responsive to any and all questions I have had. The area is perfect and central to all your needs. It’s also fairly priced, compared to the area. I moved to Utah from out of state, and The Hills at Renaissance has been my first home away from home!

S
04/19/2022

I loved living at The Hills at Renaissance. Dixie, Angela and Dave have been fabulous to help when I needed assistance and became friends as well. My apartment was very nice and it is a great location. Thank you everyone.:) I will miss seeing you all.

S
01/28/2022

This place is home. We had just moved to SLC from Ogden and moved into a faulty apartment at a completely different residential community. I came to The Hills at Renaissance in complete distress hoping to move into a better place. Dixie (property manager and literally a sweet angel) helped get us into an apartment promptly and took our situations very serious and with charisma. The apartments are modern modern and cozy! Our neighbors are all so sweet and maintenance is AMAZING! So fast and always working so hard to make sure our property is taken care of and they do such a great job. Also, almost each unit has a beautiful view which makes us never want to leave (sunsets/mountains). Location is perfect. We have 2 Smith's only 5 minutes away each direction, gas station two seconds away, and coffee one second away! My dog approves of the dog park as well. THIS is where you get a quality apartment!

J
12/29/2021

excellent service, they were immediately

F
11/23/2021


D
11/19/2021

I requested service to my apartment and it was taken care of quickly and completed perfectly. The maintenance and office staff are excellent!

Very professional. Things were taken care of very quickly and left my repairs cleaned up. I felt you should have checked with me to see if it was working. I had to call twice and make an offline visit. I did get a text from Angelia on Saturday to make sure it was up and running. I know I can count on Angelia ANY time. She is one of the best employees I’ve see in a long time.


Call Us
(844) 201-8297
Address
467 West 1875 South
Bountiful, UT 84010
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button

×