custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Bountiful

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Hills at Renaissance apartments! At The Hills at Renaissance Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
04/27/2020

Great service as usual!

J
04/27/2020

Great service as usual!

S
04/24/2020

We are brand new to this community, but so far we are loving it! Maintenance has been quick to respond, management has been wonderful to work with, and we are loving our new home. We do echo others in the parking complaints, but we knew how many spots there were and while we would appreciate more guest parking, we knew what we were getting in to and we will make the best of our time here.

S
04/24/2020

We are brand new to this community, but so far we are loving it! Maintenance has been quick to respond, management has been wonderful to work with, and we are loving our new home. We do echo others in the parking complaints, but we knew how many spots there were and while we would appreciate more guest parking, we knew what we were getting in to and we will make the best of our time here.

U
04/01/2020

We loved the apartments parking wasn't the best but we managed. The staff is amazing and I enjoyed them very much. Very convenient area as everything we need was accessable and within reasonable distance.

U
04/01/2020

We loved the apartments parking wasn't the best but we managed. The staff is amazing and I enjoyed them very much. Very convenient area as everything we need was accessable and within reasonable distance.

K
02/19/2020


K
02/19/2020


M
01/30/2020


J
12/18/2019

This is an amazing community to live in! I always feel safe and secure! The units are beautiful with several updated features. Noise level is low, I can never hear my neighbors! Maintenance is prompt and efficient! The staff at the clubhouse are very professional, accommodating and always make you feel important and welcome! Angela is especially lovely! 10/10 would recommend!


Call Us
(801) 951-8700
Address
467 West 1875 South
Bountiful, UT 84010
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM
Sun: Closed

play-button