custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Bountiful

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Hills at Renaissance apartments! At The Hills at Renaissance Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
05/09/2017

The Hills is an amazing place to live! They are close to most everything and the apartments are GORGEOUS!! The office staff so friendly and GREAT to work with and the maintenance crew is talented and efficient!! Fantastic place!!

T
04/05/2017


R
03/25/2017

We've had a great experience. Excellent and professional office. Extremely quick response time to everything we've needed.

j
01/21/2017

with the new management the office is a much better place to deal with

P
12/10/2016

I've just moved in and brittany and tammy are so friendly they made my move so quick and easy I love my new home and so do my kids I would definitely recommended living here

C
11/23/2016

I have no complaints about these apartments or how they are managed. The apartments are spacious and modern. The rent is reasonable with other similarly appointed places in the same location. My apartment is always quiet. I have had a couple of minor maintenance issues, but the management has always responded very quickly and the issues were resolved faster then I expected with no need for any follow-up. Staff is helpful and friendly. Really the only issue I hear is parking, but this doesn't affect me as I have a garage. Visitors sometimes find it hard to find a place to park, but that's to be expected anywhere. Overall this is a great place to live.

B
11/16/2016


G
07/31/2016

Very attentive staff, always available when you need them. Moved here from Sugarhouse and this place is more affordable and better maintained than my old place.

J
07/23/2016

Great central location. Amazing management and maintenance team! So far so good.

K
01/28/2016

These apartments are beautiful. I have been living here for 4 months now and it has been a great experience so far. I really love all of the amenities. The leasing agents are very nice and helpful as well.


Call Us
(801) 951-8700
Address
467 West 1875 South
Bountiful, UT 84010
Office Hours
Mon-Fri:09:00 AM to 06:00 PM
Sat:10:00 AM to 04:00 PM
Sun: Closed

play-button