custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Bountiful

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Hills at Renaissance apartments! At The Hills at Renaissance Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
12/05/2017

All in all, this complex is a fabulous place to live! I moved here from out of state so had to find something last minute. Noah and Brittanie in the office...

K
12/05/2017

All in all, this complex is a fabulous place to live! I moved here from out of state so had to find something last minute. Noah and Brittanie in the office...

C
11/12/2017

I have lived here nearly 4 years and I love it. The location is great when it comes to shopping or getting on the freeway quickly. I recently needed help in my apartment and when I contacted the front office they were quick to reply and maintenance showed up the next morning. They followed through with my request and everything was resolved! No hassle ! No complaints here!

C
10/20/2017


M
10/19/2017


P
10/18/2017


M
10/17/2017


y
10/16/2017


V
10/16/2017

I like where I live and do not want to leave. However my AC runs all day when it's above 80 outside. I have several conversations w maintenance, but I'm just being told that's the way it is... Everything else is really well maintained and the staff is super helpful all the time.

m
10/16/2017

The maintenance staff is great. I love the neighborhood. My experience here has been positive.


Call Us
(801) 951-8700
Address
467 West 1875 South
Bountiful, UT 84010
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM
Sun: Closed

play-button