custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Bountiful

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Hills at Renaissance apartments! At The Hills at Renaissance Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
09/21/2018

I really love this place. It sure is at the top of my apartment searching. Thank you to the lady who showed me a very beautiful apartment. I love every bit of the apartment. I can’t wait to become a resident. The clubhouse is so awesome!

R
07/26/2018


W
07/20/2018

The Hills at Renaissance is very clean and very nice they have an amazing pool to use on a hot day I highly recommend this place if your moving to Bountiful and the location is where you want to be.

J
07/09/2018

Such a great place to live at! Very friendly management and maintenance, I would highly recommend The Hills at Renaissance. I have lived here for over one year now and it has been a great living experience!

W
06/29/2018

My partner and I have lived there for 2 years. The staff is amazing Britney the manager runs an amazing show there. Any repairs needed they are fast with fixing, amenities are all clean and new, family oriented, great pricing, and the best apartments I ever lived at. Don’t hesitate to move in.

J
06/01/2018


z
06/01/2018

Our family really enjoyed living at Hill at Reneissance apartment. We enjoyed working with all the members of the management team! Special thanks goes to Jason, the maintenance, for the superb and timely service all the time. I think the professionalism and superb customer service of the entire team really makes living here so much better. Thank you all, we will definitely recommend it to our friends and everybody who is looking!

M
05/11/2018


D
05/10/2018

Very good, quick on repairs and and other problems! Willing to help you out with any other problems that arise

I
05/01/2018

I currently live at the Hills. First off the apartments themselves are great. Granite countertops, washer dryer hookups, and the rent isn't that expensive for what you get. The absolute best part about the apartments though is the staff. Brittnie and everyone else that we have had dealings with have been amazing. They have gone out of their way to make sure we are taken care of. As far as the bad, There needs to be more parking spots. The parking that is free for anyone is way way way to limited. They have a lot across the street, but you have to get on a wait list and pay extra to use it. That is very annoying but personally not a deal breaker. The other downside is that they make you buy their entertainment package. It is internet and TV. They use DirectTV, if you don't want it well you still pay for it. Aside from those two things the area is great the accommodations are great and everyone is super friendly. You are minutes from anything downtown, and minutes from the mountains. All in all a great experience so far.


Call Us
(801) 951-8700
Address
467 West 1875 South
Bountiful, UT 84010
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM
Sun: Closed

play-button