custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Bountiful

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Hills at Renaissance apartments! At The Hills at Renaissance Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
04/26/2018

Great Staff, clean environment, and just a chill place to live. Close to chase and wells Fargo, across the street from mountain America and all the stores are local plus the nearest Wal-Mart is 24hours. Shout out to Brittnie and Noah, they are legit hella cool and accommodating. And Jason always gets the job done efficiently and fast. Love living here and don't want to leave. Lol

N
04/26/2018

Close to salt lake city, good schools and smiths, Starbucks, and almost every fast-food within 5 minute drive. Spacious apartment and staff has been amazing. Diligently working to improve and the complex is always clean. Love the view and the environment. Very family friendly and who can beat a 24 hour gym, which isn't just a room with a treadmill in the corner. Lol

M
04/26/2018

LOVE the professionalism yet at the same time management makes you feel like family. Very welcoming, grounds are kept clean and my apartment itself is very spacious. I have a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom, and there is an extra storage closet space on the patio which I love. My dining room has a full size table that seats 6 and 3 bar stools. My kitchen is a dream, I just LOVE the granite countertops. Pet friendly and maintenance is always on top of his game. Jason the maintenance man is just as amazing as the office staff who are just a delight. We just moved here from Cali and we love our apartment and the people that make it amazing!!! Brittany,Noah and Jason. Love This complex and management works with you and always has little activities in the clubhouse...just last month I celebrated National Oreo day and it was too cute and so much fun. Family friendly, the elementary is literally 5 minutes away driving and my son LOVES his school.

C
04/26/2018

Been here almost a year and I LOVE IT!!! Staff is so helpful and great. Jason the main maintenance man is GOD sent. He is always there to help in a timely...

K
03/30/2018

It's a wonderful place to live. The office staff is quick to resolve issues, and maintenance makes sure to fix any problem in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend these apartments to others.

M
03/30/2018

Absolutely one of the most classy properties. Brittnie Hilton and the management have been nothing but so helpful and sweet to work with. Great people, great place, they won’t disappoint!! So impressed!!

s
03/16/2018


A
03/14/2018

Management is always prompt and helpful.

J
12/20/2017


Q
12/06/2017

Military friendly and great staff. Best place I have ever rented!


Call Us
(801) 951-8700
Address
467 West 1875 South
Bountiful, UT 84010
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM
Sun: Closed

play-button